Home | Ezine | Forums | Links | Contact
NitroExpress.com: NSW S&FP Election Tour

View recent messages : 24 hours | 48 hours | 7 days | 14 days | 30 days | 60 days | More Smilies


*** Enjoy NitroExpress.com? Participate and join in. ***

Organisations & Associations >> Shooters & Fishers Party

Pages: 1
NitroXAdministrator
.700 member


Reged: 25/12/02
Posts: 34716
Loc: Barossa Valley, South Australi...
NSW S&FP Election Tour
      #260823 - 20/02/15 11:27 PM



Shooters and Fishers Party
THE 2015 SHOOTERS AND FISHERS PARTY BUS TOUR IS NEARLY HERE!

We’ll be visiting towns all over New South Wales to speak with constituents in the local community. Come and say hello!

Monday 2nd March = Parkes, Dubbo & Coonabarabran
Tuesday 3rd March = Narrabri & Inverell
Wednesday 4th March = Glen Innes & Tenterfield
Thursday 5th March = Casino, Lismore & Grafton
Friday 6th March = Coffs Harbour, South West Rocks & Armidale
Saturday 7th March = Uralla & Tamworth
Sunday 8th March = Muswellbrook, Singleton/Cessnock & Newcastle
Monday 9th March = Lithgow & Orange
Tuesday 10th March = Cowra, Young & Wagga Wagga
Wednesday 11th March = Hay & Griffith
Thursday 12th March = West Wyalong, Forbes and finally back to Parkes.

If your town isn’t on this list for the bus trip, stay tuned for our next lot of candidate visits in the lead up to March 28th!

--------------------
John aka NitroX

...
Govt get out of our lives NOW!
"I love the smell of cordite in the morning."
"A Sharp spear needs no polish"


Post Extras: Print Post   Remind Me!   Notify Moderator  
Pages: 1



Extra information
0 registered and 5 anonymous users are browsing this forum.

Moderator:   

Print Topic

Forum Permissions
      You cannot start new topics
      You cannot reply to topics
      HTML is disabled
      UBBCode is enabled

Rating:
Topic views: 1203

Rate this topic

Jump to

Contact Us NitroExpress.com

Powered by UBB.threads™ 6.5.5


Home | Ezine | Forums | Links | Contact


Copyright 2003 to 2011 - all rights reserved