Home | Ezine | Forums | Links | Contact
NitroExpress.com: Woodward .450/400 3.25" & British proof marks

View recent messages : 24 hours | 48 hours | 7 days | 14 days | 30 days | 60 days | More Smilies

*** Enjoy NitroExpress.com? Participate and join in. ***

Double Rifles, Single Shots & Combinations >> Double Rifles

Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | >> (show all)
CptCurlAdministrator
.450 member

Reged: 01/05/04
Loc: Fincastle, Botetourt County, V...
Woodward .450/400 3.25" & British proof marks
      #22354 - 18/12/04 02:30 PM

And heck,

While I'm at it, why not show the whole package.

If you want a good look at the Woodward, here is a couple of web pages I have been putting together. They will load really slowly because of the photos. It's too wide, so you may have to scroll horizontally unless you have a high resolution display. I'm still learning.

Woodward .450/400 3.25" Nitro Express

I hope you enjoy the look.

CptCurl

--------------------
RoscoeStephenson.com

YOUR DOUBLE RIFLE IS YOUR BEST FRIEND.

Post Extras: Print Post   Remind Me!   Notify Moderator  
4seventy
Sponsor

Reged: 07/05/03
Loc: Queensland Australia
Re:Woodward .450/400 3.25" & British proof marks [Re: CptCurl]
      #22356 - 18/12/04 03:04 PM

WOW!! SWEEEEEEET!!
Great photos beautiful rifle!!

Edited by NitroX (22/12/04 02:59 PM)

400NitroExpress
.400 member

Reged: 26/11/03
Loc: Lone Star State
      #22368 - 18/12/04 05:07 PM

Cpt Curl:

Fantastic rifle, Cap. I've always admired the Woodward Automatic and that one is beautiful. The photo of the proof marks and the caption are enlightening.