Home | Ezine | Forums | Links | Contact
NitroExpress.com: Links for Double rifles

View recent messages : 24 hours | 48 hours | 7 days | 14 days | 30 days | 60 days | More Smilies


*** Enjoy NitroExpress.com? Participate and join in. ***

Links - Double Rifles & general firearms & accessories >> Links - Double Rifle Retailers

Pages: 1
DoubleD
.400 member


Reged: 23/11/03
Posts: 2201
Loc: Retired in Oklahoma
Links for Double rifles
      #26372 - 16/02/05 06:26 AM

This is the link list for gun dealers who list Martini's on the internet. Most also listed Doubles. If they don't have the gun you are looking for right now, check back. The links are all live.

Martiniís for Sale
John Denner http://www.denner.ca/
2nd Amendment Corporation http://www.ammunitions.com/
John Apple-ton http://users.erols.com/apple1co
Jansaís http://www.geko.net.au/~jansa/
Thad Scott http://www.thadscott.com/
ht-antiqueguns.com http://www.ht-antiqueguns.com/longarms.html
"the armchair gun show" http://armchairgunshow.com/
oldarsenal.com http://oldarsenal.com/index.html
Collectible Firearms and Edged Weapons http://www.collectiblefirearms.com/RiflesAntiqueCartridge.html
www.oldguns.net http://www.oldguns.net/
GunsAmerica http://www.gunsamerica.com/
Clayton firearms http://www.claytonfirearms.com/
Forbes Wholesale http://www.forbesws.com.au/front2.html
Burtonís http://www.kjburton.com.au/Default.htm
Victorian Arms http://www.viccityarms.com.au/
South African sources http://www.saaaca.org.za/links/sources.htm
Roosevelt and Drake http://www.drake.net/index.html
Collectors Firearms http://www.collectorsfirearms.com/
Adams Guns http://www.adamsguns.com/martini.htm
P&S Guns and Militaria http://psmilitaria.users.50megs.com//index.html
Joe Salter.com http://www.joesalter.com
World Wide Arms http://www.worldwidearms.com
COLLECTOR FIREARMS.US http://www.collectorfirearms.us/index.htm
Michael Long http://www.michaeldlong.net/
Fulmer Antique Guns http://www.fulmersantiqueguns.com/
Empire Gunsight http://www.geocities.com/Empiregunsight/Empire.html
W.W. Greener http://www.wwgreener.com/index.html
Mickís Guns http://www.micksguns.com/antique%20guns.htm
Odin Arms http://www.yeoldgnsmth.com/odin/od_g4570.htm
Ellwood Epps Sporting Goods http://www.ellwoodepps.com/
IMA http://www.ima-usa.com/
Atlanta Cutlery http://www.atlantacutlery.com/webstore/homepage.asp
BDL LTD http://www.bdlltd.com/
Shooters Supplies http://www.firearms.co.nz/long.htm
Fultonís of Bisley http://www.fultonsofbisley.com/
Empire Arms http://www.empirearms.com/
Henry Krank and Company http://www.henrykrank.com/
Accuracy Plus http://www.accuracyplus.biz/
Military Antiques Museum http://militaryantiquesmuseum.com/
Paulus Manders, Gunsmith http://www.antiqueguns.co.nz/rifles.html
Gun Traderís UK http://www.guntrader.co.uk/

Auctions
Periodic auctions
http://www.saaaca.org.za/auction/auction.htm
http://antiquearmsauctions.com.au/
http://www.antiquearms.com.au/
http://www.militaria.co.nz/page2.html
http://www.juliaauctions.com/
http://www.classicarms.co.za/Index.htm
http://www.bonhams.com/
http://www.wallisandwallis.co.uk/
http://www.butterfields.com/
http://www.auction-net.co.uk/default.asp

Ongoing Auctions
http://www.auctionarms.com/
http://www.antiqueguns.com/
http://www.gunbroker.com/
http://www.ebay.com
for parts

The complete Martini Internet list is posted at Where to find Martini stuff on the Internet




--------------------
DD, Ret.


Post Extras: Print Post   Remind Me!   Notify Moderator  
Pages: 1



Extra information
0 registered and 1 anonymous users are browsing this forum.

Moderator:  Links 

Print Topic

Forum Permissions
      You cannot start new topics
      You cannot reply to topics
      HTML is disabled
      UBBCode is enabled

Rating:
Topic views: 7574

Rate this topic

Jump to

Contact Us NitroExpress.com

Powered by UBB.threads™ 6.5.5


Home | Ezine | Forums | Links | Contact


Copyright 2003 to 2011 - all rights reserved